2021 Concerts  Lee Mead  My Band And Me  by Neil O'Brien Entertainment

 

We are all so excited about Lee's 2021 concert tour and, (as he says), he celebrates turning 40!

Whatever the reason, we are looking forward to hearing that voice and seeing that man in a live venue again.

All of the concert booking links are below. Why not pick one or two (or three or four . . . ) and book now!

LEE MEAD

My Band and Me 

2021

03rd
Sep
Porthcawl Grand Pavilion
Porthcawl, Bridgend, Wales 
Fri 3rd Sep  7.30pm
04th
Sep
Carmarthen The Lyric
Carmarthen, Carmarthenshire, Wales
Sat 04th Sep 7.30pm
05th
Sep
Y FfwrnesTheatre
Llanelli, Carmarthenshire, Wales
Sun 05th Sep 7.30pm
09th
Sep
Princes Hall
Aldershot, Hampshire  
Thur 09th Sep  7.30pm
10th 
Sep
West Cliff Theatre
Clacton-on-Sea, Essex 
Fri 10th Sep 7.30pm

Credit/Lee Mead & Neil O'Brien Entertainment

Lee's first Christmas single will be release 14th Dec and we will have the link to purchase here!

In addition, he is currently working on a New CD

to be released in 2021 - can't wait for that!

11th Sep
Theatre Royal Winchester
WInchester, Hampshire
Sat 11th Sep 7.30pm
12th
Sep
Medina Theatre
Newport, Isle of Wight 
Sun 12th Sep 7.30pm
15th
Sep
Epsom Playhouse
Epsom, Surrey 
Wed 15th Sep 7.30pm
16th
Sep
Grove Theatre
Dunstable, Bedfordshire
Thur 16th Sep 7.30pm
17th
Oct
The Harlequin Theatre
Redhill, Surrey, 
Fri 17 Sep 7.30pm
21st
Sep
The Lowther Pavilion
Lytham St Annes, Lancashire 
Tue 21st Sep 7.30pm
22nd
Sep
Floral Pavilion Theatre
New Brighton, Wallasey
Wed 22nd Sep 7:30pm
24th
Sep
Manchester Sale
Sale, Trafford 
Fri 24th Sep 7:30p.m
25th
Sep
Bangor Pontio
Bangor, Caernarvonshire, Wales 
Sat 25th Sep
 
29th
Sep
The Palace Theatre
Southend-on-Sea, Essex 
Wed 29th Sep  8.00pm
01st
Oct
The Stables
Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire
Fri 01st Oct 8:00pm
02nd
Oct
White Rock Theatre
Hastings,  East Sussex, 
Sat 02nd Oct  7.30pm
03rd
Oct
Everyman Theatre 
Cheltenham, Herefordshire
Sun 03rd Oct 7.30pm
06th
Oct
The Brindley
Runcorn, Cheshire, 
Thur 06th Oct 
07th
Oct
Scarborough Spa
Scarborough
Thur 07th Oct 
09th
Oct
The Forum
Northallerton, North Yorkshire
Sat 09th Oct 8.00pm
13th
Oct
Lyceum Theatre
Crewe, Cheshire, 
Wed 13th Oct 7.30pm
14th
Oct
The Palace Theatre
Newark, Nottinghamshire,
Thur 14th Oct 7.30pm
15th
Oct
Arlington Arts
Newbury, Berkshire 
Fri 15th Oct 8.00pm
16th
Oct
Camberly Theatre
Camberley, London 
Sat 16th Oct  7.30pm
17th
Oct
CastleTheatre Wellingborough
Wellingborough, Northamptonshire,
Sun 17th Oct 7.30pm
20th
Oct
Forum Theatre 
Billingham, Stockton-on-Tees, 
Wed 20th Oct 7.30pm
21th
Oct
Queen's Hall Arts Centre
Hexham, Northumberland, 
Thur 21st Oct 
22nd
Oct
New Theatre Royal
Lincoln, Lincolnshire
Fri 22nd Oct 7.30pm
23rd Oct
Leeds City Varieties
Leeds, West Yorkshire
Sat 23rd Oct 7.00pm
27th
Oct
The Playhouse
Weston-Super-Mare, Somerset 
Wed 27th Oct 7.30pm
28th Oct
The Brewhouse Theatre & Arts Centre
Taunton, Somerset 
Thur 28th Oct  7.30pm
29th
Oct
Marine Theatre
Lyme Regis, Dorset
Fri 29th Oct 8:00pm
30th
Oct
The Lighthouse
Poole, Dorset
Sat 30th Oct 7.30pm 
31st
Oct
The Concorde Club
Southampton, Eastleigh, Hampshire
Sun 31st Oct  9.00pm 

.