2019 CONCERTS

 
Lee Mead My story
Lee-Mead-10-Year-Anniversary Tour
Lee mead SEE Album

Lee's current CD, Some Enchanted Evening,

is available at:

LEE MEAD

My Story 

2019

FEB
2019
Victoria Theatre
HALIFAX, West Yorkshire 
Sat 16th Feb  7.45pm
Meet and Greet Tickets also available
FEB
2019
King George's Hall
BLACKBURN, Lancashire 
Sun17th Feb  7.30pm
Meet and Greet Tickets also available
MAR
2019
Corn Exchange
King's Lynn, Norfolk

Sun 10th Mar 7.30pm
TEN YEARS THE ANNIVERSARY TOUR

MAR
2019
The Capitol 
Horsham, West Sussex

Sun 24th Mar 7.30pm
 

APR
2019
Mercury Theatre
COLCHESTER, Essex
Fri 5th Apr
APR
2019
Radlett Centre 
Radlett, Hertfordshire
Sat 6th Apr  7.30pm
MAY
2019
Hazlitte Theatre
Maidstone, Kent
Fri 10th May  7.30pm
MAY
2019
The Concorde Club
Eastleigh, Hampshire
Sat 11th May  9.00pm
MAY
2019
Queen's Theatre
Hornchurch, Greater London
Sun 12th May 
JUN
2019
Theatre Royal   
Bury St Edmunds., Suffolk
Sat 1st June  7.30pm
JUN
2019
The Courtyard Theatre  
Hereford, Herefordshire
Fri 21st June  7.30pm
JUN
2019
Forum Theatre 
Billingham, Stockton-on-Tees, 
Fri 28th June   7.30pm
JUN
2019
The Playhouse
Whitley Bay, Tyne and Wear
Sat 29th June   7.30pm
JUN
2019
Camberly Theatre
Camberley, London
Sun 30th June   7.30pm
JUL
2019
Festival Theatre
Hever Castle, Kent
Sat 27th July   7.30pm
AGAIN !

CHELSEA

AUG
2019
The Pheasantry
Chelsea, London
Fri 09th Aug  7.30pm
Sat 10th Aug  7.30pm
Sun 11th Aug  7.30pm
AUG
2019
West Cliff Theatre
Clacton-on-Sea, Essex 
Sun 18th Aug  7.30pm
TEN YEARS THE ANNIVERSARY TOUR
SEP 2019
The King's Hall
Herne Bay, Kent
Fri 20th Sept 
SEP 2019
Litchfield Garrick Theatre
Lichfield, Staffordshire
Sat 21st Sept 
OCT
2019
The King's Hall 
Ilkley, West Yorkshire
Fri 25th Oct   7.45pm
OCT
2019
The Centeral Theatre
Chatham, Kent 
Sun27th Oct   7.45pm
NOV
2019
The Royal Hippodrome Theatre
Eastbourne, East Sussex
Fri 08th Nov  7.30pm
NOV
2019
The Town Hall
 Loughborough, Leicestershire
Sat 09th Nov 7.30pm
NOV
2019
Civic Theatre
Chelmsford, Essex
Sun 10th Nov 7.30pm
  Lee Mead
Guest Appearances
      2019